Chocolate Pretzel Rings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
For everyone having trouble with the kisses melting, I make these using milk chocolate and white chocloate wafers instead of kisses. They melt easier. Great at Christmas time using the red and green M&M's. Looks pretty , especially on the white chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
very easy! Thanks I changed the oven temperature, I did 2 minutes at 265. The first bach that I made was at 275 and didn't work out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I made these with milk chocolate, dark chocolate and white chocolate kisses. They all needed different times in the oven, but they all turned out great. I used my kids to unwrap all those kisses!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Always a hit when I make them and people make sure I bring them the next time I get invited somewhere. Easiest thing to make, the hardest part of the whole process is unwrapping all of the kisses!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
easy and delicious. a hit at thanksgiving
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
These are a great snack and so easy to make. I used hershey drops (which fit the pretzel nicely) and peanut butter M&M's which added an a great combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
The treats are easy with only three ingredients, but i feel like there are yummier treats out there. It took me a little while to get the M&M placement just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Easy....great gift! Decorate a mason jar and fill it with these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Jackson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
An easy snack that the kids make for me. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
all i read is wonderful reviews...my chocolate kisses never "melted" .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States