Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
These are ok. Was expecting more of a peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 20smom
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I baked this recipe for the first time a couple years ago and has since become my sons most requested cookie. No changes to the recipe required as far as I'm concerned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Lyon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonz Vidad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Taste just like Reese Peanut Butter Cups. I'm excited to try it with Snickers, caramel chips and peanuts the next time. Made exactly like recipe. No substituting with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Everybody I know is addicted to these now, my family and coworkers beg me to make these for them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Delicious! I didn't have the peanut butter chips or cups on hand so I just threw in a bag of chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Kilanowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
I'm not sure if my expectation was little too high after reading a lot of great reviews or these cookies weren't just what I was looking for.... Cookies didn't flatten at all and they were VERY soft cookies. They didn't taste bad at all but just weren't what I expected....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This is probably the best cookie I have ever had! I followed directions exactly and they were wonderful!!! I had the mini Reese Cups and just cut them in half and I likely used about 25 of them. AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie's Mom
Home Town: Tipp City, Ohio, USA
Living In: Union, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Making these cookies was a last minute decision, so I used what I had on hand. They are absolutely delicious! I didn't have peanut butter chips, but I did have mini peanut butter cups. They still had just the right amount of peanut butter taste. I used Ghirardelli miniature semi-sweet chips. Other than leaving out the pb chips, I followed the recipe exactly. They did not take longer than 9 minutes to bake. We will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I messed up and didn't have enough flour, and made them into brownies...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States