Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2000
These are my favorite cookies of all time. Quick, easy, and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
These cookies were good but not THE BEST. Very easy to make and kids should have lots of fun cutting the peanut butter cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2000
These were really good cookies. They made closer to six dozen than 3. Next time I think I'll try a half batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2000
I must say that these cookies are SOOOOOO delicious!!!!!! I couldn't even imagine that a cookie could taste this good. I'm suprised Mrs. Fields hasn't been groveling to buy this recipe. I just wanna suggest 2 things. If you take the requested amount of brown sugar and use half of both light and dark brown sugar, they are even better! also, if you freeze the penut butter cups before you cut them, they stay whole rather then melting in the oven. A little harder to cut, but worth every second!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2000
These are very rich, but very good. If you like Peanut Butter cups, you'll love these cookies. Try one right out of the oven for a real treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2000
These cookies are fantastic! They are one of my absolute favorites! I have made them several times and always get rave reviews. I do, however, get 5-6 dozen cookies out of the recipe. Also, I like to use those Reese's Bites instead of the chopped Reese's (about 1 1/2 cups). I also use milk chocolate chips sometimes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2000
wondefully del. lots of fun for the girls to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2000
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COOKIES I EVER TASTED.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2000
Great but makes more than 3 doz
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
yummy, recipe if you love peanut butter and chocolate. cookies were a crowd pleaser...thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States