Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I wish I could give these cookies more than 5 stars! These are by far the best cookies I have ever tasted or baked. The consistency, taste..just everything, completely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Fantastic cookies!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This is a good recipe and I followed the suggestions of others. But my warning is that these cookies are RICH! And I have a sweet tooth, but these are sweet for even me. Other than that, they're great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashleigh Brooker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Amazing cookie by itself or use it as a base to add your own spin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
I really liked these but I find them way too sweet. I did cut down on the amount of chips and PB cups. As a note to others who like me thought that 2 cups of chips AND ten PB cups was too much, the dough can handle the full amounts. I find that in the cookies I made the chip/PB cup ratio per cookie is low. Plus the PB cups totally melted into the cookie and are not discernable (sp?). If I make again I will press a few whole PB cup pieces into the top mid baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fyne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
These are amazing and addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Delicious! Loved these. I followed the recipe exactly and the first sheet I made, they did fall apart a bit even after cool. For the next sheet, instead of dropping the batter by the tablespoon, I rolled it into a ball and flattened slightly on the cookie sheet and this definitely helped the falling apart situation. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
These cookies came out moist and delicious and the family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tfromiowa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
These are SO good! This recipe is perfect as is and definitely a keeper! I have made these so many times for my boyfriend and he loves them too. I don't think anyone else who has tried them hasn't loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
OMGosh. So good. I used the 1/2 butter 1/2 crisco. Also added 1/4 c light brown sugar and 2/4 dark. Otherwise used whole wheat flour, all the cocoa, and added a bunch of chopped up Easter candy. Cooked 8 min only. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States