Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I wish I could give these cookies more than 5 stars! These are by far the best cookies I have ever tasted or baked. The consistency, taste..just everything, completely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Fantastic cookies!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This is a good recipe and I followed the suggestions of others. But my warning is that these cookies are RICH! And I have a sweet tooth, but these are sweet for even me. Other than that, they're great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashleigh Brooker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Amazing cookie by itself or use it as a base to add your own spin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
I really liked these but I find them way too sweet. I did cut down on the amount of chips and PB cups. As a note to others who like me thought that 2 cups of chips AND ten PB cups was too much, the dough can handle the full amounts. I find that in the cookies I made the chip/PB cup ratio per cookie is low. Plus the PB cups totally melted into the cookie and are not discernable (sp?). If I make again I will press a few whole PB cup pieces into the top mid baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fyne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
These are amazing and addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Delicious! Loved these. I followed the recipe exactly and the first sheet I made, they did fall apart a bit even after cool. For the next sheet, instead of dropping the batter by the tablespoon, I rolled it into a ball and flattened slightly on the cookie sheet and this definitely helped the falling apart situation. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
These cookies came out moist and delicious and the family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tfromiowa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
These are SO good! This recipe is perfect as is and definitely a keeper! I have made these so many times for my boyfriend and he loves them too. I don't think anyone else who has tried them hasn't loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
OMGosh. So good. I used the 1/2 butter 1/2 crisco. Also added 1/4 c light brown sugar and 2/4 dark. Otherwise used whole wheat flour, all the cocoa, and added a bunch of chopped up Easter candy. Cooked 8 min only. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States