Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
So very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
These are amazing and taste EXACTLY like Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, but i only had a little less than half the peanutbutter the recipe called for and only had milk chocolate chips so i estimated half of all the ingredients so maybe it was luck that they turned out so darn good but i dont care they are impossible to stop eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Soooooooo yummy! The peanut butter portion is one of the best I have tasted yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lisalubell
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
YUM! This is crazy easy and super delicious. I've taken it to two pot lucks and both times they disappeared. I'll be making it again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisalubell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
These turned out pretty good,I will defiently make these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
This was absolutely awesome!! Thank you So So much for sharing. I rarely leave a review so that's how good these are. As many others have stated as well - I added the 1/2 cup of graham cracker crumbs, definitely put them in the fridge to harden. I also did the 1/2 chocolate and 1/2 semi-sweet chocolate chips. Most importantly - cut them into SMALLER portions. My friends at my bday party said they were glad I cut them up because they are so rich! But wonderful! I suggest about 1X1 inches or slightly larger! Serve them individually in little candy/muffin tins! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
perfect. easy. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lil deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Perfection! I replaced the brown sugar with powdered, and used part semi-sweet chocolate chips and used an extra-dark bar for the rest. I added a touch of butter to the melted chocolate to make it easy to spread. Even straight from the fridge, these cut well, with no cracking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
THE BEST DESSERT EVER MADE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Super fast and easy to make! So delicious! Also, I was attending at party where the hostess needed gluten-free fare (of which I am generally unfamiliar) and this was a huge hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Bars I

Time to get your nom-noms on! It’s peanut butter and chocolate in a bar.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States