Chocolate Orange Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2000
This is one of the easiest and best fudge recipies I have ever had. Thankyou! Lorie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2003
Easy and delicious! Have made this fudge several times and it always gets rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2004
Super easy! Love the chocolate/orange combination. If you line the pan with enough parchment paper to cover the sides and bottom with a little extra to fold over the pan's edges, you can easily lift the fudge out of the pan when you're ready to cut it into squares. I cut it with a pizza cutter which made it very easy, and the pan didn't need to be washed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2004
Easy, easy, easy! This is a nice twist to an old favorite. I didn't have any oranges so I used tangerine zest. The whole family raved over this fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2004
This recipe is very easy to make, and the final result is deliciously moreish. We smashed up big bars of 55% cocoa chocolate instead of chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
Very quick and easy. Add 1/2 tsp orange extract for more orange flavor. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
I used fresh orange zest because I did have grated orange peel, and didn't know where to get it either. It turned out very well. Very simple and tasty. It is a little stickier than traditional fudge though, so becareful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlie Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
I have made this recipe dozens of times! Always received well at any function I have taken it to including my daughter's school and to work. My daughter loves it without the nuts or orange zest. Most people who have tried it love the zest in it. It is one of my 'keeper' recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
DELISH! so easy to make and everyone loves it! I did add a half a teaspoon of orange extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
What could be easier ... and who knew orange and chocolate were such natural taste "buds"?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hezzy_tant_Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Chocolate Fudge Pops

Cool it down! Turn three simple ingredients into easy frozen fudge pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States