Chocolate Mint Milkshake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2002
This is a delicious recipe! I love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2004
Good with or without the mints!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2005
mmm tasty, and easy and also quick, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2005
I have tried and disliked most shakes... but this one was definitely a keeper I'll want again and again! Just a tiny drop of mint extract is all it needed. I used my VitaMix to blend it. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2006
Just awesome! My 10 year old son says it tastes just like Steak n Shake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2006
Buahahahahahahaha, I AM HERE TO REVIEW!!! : D Okay, I'm done. This is yummmmmmmmy! : D If you come over, we should make this.... Tehehehe... Hahahohohehe.... : D So, yeah, this was yummy. I added more milk, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luthiena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2006
This was a big hit with my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Loane-Archibald

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2006
For all you chocolate lovers out there, use chocolate ice cream instead of vanilla. Its so much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: De Soto, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2006
Wow! I'm still buzzing!!! We made this with the chocolate ice cream and loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Juneau, Alaska, USA
Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
Very yummy! I'll definitely make it again. I accidentally put in too much peppermint extract but that was okay with me. I love mint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States