Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
Delicious! I added 1 1/2 c of chocolate chips instead of just one. My husband asked me if I got the recipe from his mother- which means he thought they were fabulous, too! I like this recipe because there is so much less mess than making conventional cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cromwell, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
YES! very delicious and perfect when i have a major chocolate craving, but not a lot of time. it is oily, heck, u dont really even need to grease the pan! haha buts it great a must have for all chocolate lovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
These cookies were quite good. They were chocolately and perfectly rich and moist. I will definitely make again. I might even add some pecans or peanut butter chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
I like to make these around different holidays and roll the tops in sprinkles. It is fun to have super easy Fourth of July or Christmas themed cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Very easy and good - followed the recipe exactly- used rounded tablespoons to make 24 and cooked for 8 minutes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
super delicious! my family and friends LOBVE them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alyfish

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
These are pretty good cookies, especially if you're short on time as they're so easy to make. I found them to be a little lacking in flavor; however, everyone else that tried them adored them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
I changed the oil to a 1/3 cup and they tasted fabulous. I didn't add in chocolate chips because I didn't have any but they still worked out fine. I will definitely try this recipe with all the other cake mix flavours I got!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
I did not have a chocolate cake mix so used yellow and put 1/2 cup unsweetened cocoa mix. Turned out so great! Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
WOW! I made mine with BettyC's Milk Chocolate cake mix and omitted the chocolate chips. These are fantastic! The perfect mix between a cookie and a uber chewy, gooey brownie. I baked mine 10 minutes and let them sit on the UNgreased cookie sheet for about 30 minutes. They came off perfectly and were so good! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A Sgts Wifey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Medical Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States