Chocolate Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Jessica
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Really good! I used white chocolate chips instead of regular and it was yummy! Yes the dough is greasy, but the overall cookie is not. But what do you expect when you just add oil and eggs?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwood, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gawildflower
Home Town: Clayton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Clover, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
My kids freaked. These were so good. Like brownies but cookie-ish. And SOOO easy to make. A friend made these for a church bake sale and they were the first to disappear. Seriously. Try them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
These cookies are really good and very soft. They are so easy to make I also made orange ones as well. These are always my go to cookies when I need something quick. I made them with heath bar and M&Ms and they were a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer11203

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
pretty good, just very oily, but i expected that, much better after a day or two!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vidaliernicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I first made this according to the ingredients listed, using just a little less than 1/2 cup oil. They were just okay - I didn't care for the devils food taste. I made them again a week later, same way, but used dark chocolate cake mix instead of devils food....WOW!! They are awesome!!!! Definitely going to make these a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrittneyT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
Everyone loves these! They are amazed when I tell them it's from a box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Avon- status quo PRO
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
Well this has been made in our kitchen twice in 2 days. First time was for one of the last minute late at night "mom, I forgot....I'm supposed to take cookies for a thing at school tomorrow"....never having tried these, but having everything on hand, I thought, 'why not?'....well let me just say, they were one of the best and the easiest cookies ever made. Glowing reviews are here for a reason. Next night, a little get together with friends...what to take? hmmmm... a no brainer, this is my new, go to, gotta have it now recipe. I used BC triple choc. fudge cake mix and ghiradelli semi-sweet chips. Thanks Kalsmom!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Avon- status quo PRO

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
I used this recipe when I quite literally had 30 minutes to be at the party I was making them for. Not only were they done in time, but they were a huge it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
*tasty *easy *on hand ingredients *I made it healthier by adding one more egg and substituting 1/2 c unsweetened applesauce for oil. I also baked it for 12 min. *light and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by margieef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Florence, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States