Chocolate-Filled Crescents Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
How easy and AMAZING!! I filled it with Nutella and sprinkled with powdered sugar. I will be making this all year round!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
so so good. and VERY easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I was anxious to make these and tried it several different fillings as mentioned. They were okay, but nothing spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Tasted dry. Not as good as other reviews are stating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
I made these as appitizers Christmas Morning and the family loved them. Glad I doubled the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Awesome....Dahh...why did I not think of this before...very easy and quick fix especially for kids!! I am thinking of trying cinnamon and sugar mixture or with some cream cheese as well...hmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Irvine, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Made these today with daughter and she had a blast. We made these as written as well as with peanut butter chips mixed with cream cheese. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I doubled the recipe and added 2 blocks of cream cheese plus 2 tablespoons of dark brown sugar, just stirred with the choco morsels and was perfect!! Super easy.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelcook
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
Yummy! We loved them and will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
WOW! Delicious....and sooooo easy! Good thing too, because I had to make several batches...my boys gobbled these up before they had a chance to cool:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNJENN43

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States