Chocolate Crinkles II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lotesse
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I followed the recipe to the letter, but I found it to be a bit boring - next time I'll try to spice it up or add some things to make eating it a more interesting experience. But the texture was just wonderful and they were nice and chewy, so I'll definitely give them another go with improvements.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lotesse

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I made a half batch because I only had 2 eggs and I wish I could have made a whole batch! My boyfriend who isn't a big chocolate fan even loved these. I only chilled for 2 hours in the fridge and didn't use parchment paper and they still turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Its easy to do and really tasted good. I added blocks of melted chocolate. I used half white and half brown sugar. I really loved the texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
this recipe is delicious. I just made them for a work had to try one, they turned out so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mr.food
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Best cookies ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I made some delicious cookies with the guidance of this recipe. Things I change: 3 eggs, added 1/4 cup of ground almonds & placed dough in freezer for about 3 hours. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Tooley
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Easy simple directions. Turned out perfect. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Tooley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
turned out amazing! i put in 1/2 cup of coconut oil instead of vegetable oil and it gave it amazing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by callmecupcake
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My favorite recipe from this website by far!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anniegrace
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Gosh these are scrumptious!!! I put the dough in the freezer for 45 minutes instead of four hours in the fridge as I was in a hurry to eat them and they turned out just fine. I also used a greased cookie sheet instead of parchment. This recipe is definitely worth a keeper .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,066) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Crinkles II

See how to make chocolate cookies coated in confectioners' sugar.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chocolate Mint Cookies I

This rich cookie is crowned with delicious chocolate-mint "frosting."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States