Chocolate-Covered OREO Cookie Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Delicious! This was a huge hit. I usually have to freeze leftover cake, but this was gone in one night and they were asking for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Schickel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gustavo
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Kids Loved it! It was easy to make and it was delicious. I used less sugar and a few more Oreos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I used the oreo cream center from this recipe and it is unbelievably amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Great cake. You could also call this cake 3D Oreo cake. Or at least thats what i call it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
OMG!!! A chocolate lovers dream come true!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
The saying how this cake will turn to a Birthday tradition is so true. I asked my brother what kind of cake he wants for his Birthday and he said Oreo. Great for me because it's so easy to make and great too. Thanks so much for the recipe Love this site and the reviews too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paulina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Great! I made this for my brothers birthday one year and now my mother requests it as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This cake was sure a hit. You think this cake is going to be heavy, but it is not. The filling is light and makes the cake delicious. I am always looking for cakes that do not have frosting as my husband doesn't like it. He loved this cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosie
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Yummo!! This cake definately tasted better after sitting in the fridge overnite, didn't see near as dry, but pretty rich!! Would make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
AWESOME cake!!! My daughters LOVE it and always request it for their b-day parties. I would highly recommend it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Sassy Tailgate Sandwiches

See how to make sassy ham-and-cheese sandwich appetizers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States