Chocolate Coffee Kiss Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This will definitely keep you warm on a cold winter's night! I did not have all of the specific liquors recommended. My mix consisted of Kahlua, Bailey's Irish Cream, Godiva White Chocolate Liqueur and Cointreau.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
So tasty! Tastes like something from one of the coffee houses, but with a kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Warsaw, Masovian, Poland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
Ohhhhhh, this was SO nice! I used less liqueur in general than called for, Godiva White Chocolate liqueur rather than creme de cacao and eliminated the Grand Marnier altogether (never did care for orange flavored liqueur). This really was a pleasant blend of flavors and an indulgent after dinner treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Yum! I'm not a coffee drinker and loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
The best coffee drink ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2006
I loved this! I didn't use as much chocolate as called for...I just hit my cup w/ a squirt or two. I had this as an after-dinner coffee & it was the perfect finish...thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMVINTAGE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2006
This was really good. I didn't have any creme de cacao liqueur, so I subbed Godiva liqueur and it turned out fine. I also went heavy on the whipped cream. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2005
Very good recipe! If you like liqueurs, this is great. For those of you who don't like a really strong alcohol taste, try cutting the amount of liqueurs in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2003
I am one of those odd people that enjoy coffee while I am winding down to go to bed, this one is a keeper for me! A few cups of this at the office and ya might just like your boss! ;)~ Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoyLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kittery, Maine, USA
Living In: Farmington, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Coffee Nudge

Hot coffee with three types of liqueur warms you from the inside out.

Mexican Coffee

Watch a professional bartender mix up a Mexican coffee.

Scarlet Kiss

Raspberry and strawberry vodkas topped with Chambord.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States