Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
amazing! very soft in the middle and a nice crispy cookie outside. Mine took a little longer to get done than it says, but this is my first time using this oven so the temp may be off a little. This will definitely be added to my Favorites list and be a regular for my family from now on. I cant wait for my grandchildren to try them. Thank you for such a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
this recipe is foolproof and these cookies turn out fabulous every time i make them. for me, these are the ultimate chocolate cookie (imho!). love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
WOW! These marry the taste of brownies with the look of beautiful crinkly cookies! They are so wonderfully chocolatey. Very easy to make. I microwaved the choc chips for about a minute, stirred twice. Remember to keep your bowl of dough in the freezer while first batch of cookies bakes. I put about 8 cookie balls per sheet (they spread out) and 2 sheets in the oven and took them out while still soft. 9-10 min at 325. Got about 40 cookies total. We really enjoyed these! Thank you for the recipe Walt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
very tasty but very hard to roll in sugar - a big mess! worth it, though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brytness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
these cookies were fine as the doughy stuff but after i cooked them and tried them, I did not care for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plano, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Delicious! We made them with white chocolate and chocolate chips and they were mouthwatering. Make sure to eat them within 2-4 days because they do not stay well. (Not a problem with us, gone on the first day)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Didn't have time for freezer and didn't have confectioners sugar but everyone loved these! Will add to favorite cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grammie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
These are fantastic cookies. Chewy, moist and delicious. I found an online bakery who sells a fabulous kosher cookie Gourmet Cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
these cookies were so awesome I make them almost 3 times a month. I never regret it, I even sold them to my dad as presents for his officemates for christmas. They loved it too. Thanks so much for posting this recipe. I wonder if you still have more recipes you could share with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
LOVE this cookie! My little 15 month old boy "helped" me make these cookies! My husband said they were really good! Oh I just love chocolate cookies!!!! YUM! Try these! The powdered sugar sounds weird, but you need it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States