Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
a huge hit with chocolate lovers a bit rich for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa.Homebaked

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: North York, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
I goofed...I melted all 2 cups of chips and added it to the batter. I then added white chips in the mix (about 1 cup). They turned out very delicious!!! They are very fudge/brownie like. I didn't like them rolled in the confectioner's sugar. They were too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
These were really tasty! I made them for my coworkers and they all loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by USFJoyGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
I love these COOKIES!! I will definitely make these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Best chocolate cookies ever!! Very soft and chewy. They are best when eaten warm! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
i made these for my boyfriends birthday and they were not to my liking!! i followed the recipie exactly and i had to make last minute changes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Delicious!! My family loved them! Make sure you have milk nearby, before you take one bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kprete

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
These are excellent! I wanted a change from the usual oatmeal chocolate chip I make...and these were fantastic. I however didn't freeze them before putting them on a parchment covered baking sheet, nor did I roll in confectioners sugar. I just used a cookie dough scoop and baked them for 12 minutes..yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa McBride Roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I used 3/4 cup white sugar and 1/4 cup brown sugar since I ran out of white sugar. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefjnj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Delicious! My new go-to cookie recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States