Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2008
I followed the recipe almost exactly. I only froze them for 15 minutes and they were very hard. I only baked them for six minutes but they were still pretty darn chewy the next day! All in all, great recipe, but I prefer my cookies softer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2008
My husband really liked these cookies; I'm a little bit harder to please, though. The dough was really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
Super good! Definitely wait a couple minutes before attempting to remove them from the pan - they tend to crack when they're warm because the middle is so gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
These cookies are absolutely delicious! Had to melt 4 squares of semi sweet chocolate with the remaining 1/2 cup chips being as I only had 1 bag of chips. It was hard not to eat all the dough before it was all baked. I ended up with 4 dozen cookies since I like to make mine smaller so my kids aren't all hopped up on sugar when I tell them they can have a cookie. Yum! Definately making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
note to self: family enjoyed this. were gone before the day was over. flat and very very soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ernesta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
These were really very good. They were very easy too. I did not roll them in the powdered sugar and they were still great. I added them to my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
this was super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zoila
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
Excellent! I just made these..followed directions exactly except added a little coconut flakes, baked for 11 minutes - FANTABULOUS!!! Posting photos too..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2007
My family loves this recipe. I didn't freeze the dough until firm or roll them in the confectioners sugar but dropped by spoonful onto the cookie sheet and baked. They still turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States