Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I was trying to find a chocolate cookie to add Mounds Peices to and these were perfect. I just sub'd 1c chocolate chips for the Mounds Peices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLANEYGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Strongsville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
This was a great recipe! I used it as a "skeleton" recipe, then made some changes just on what I had available! I didn't have chocolate chips, instead I had toffee bits. So I omitted the chocolate chips. Instead of a chocolate cookie, I ended up with a vanilla cookie with toffee bits in it, then followed the rest of the recipe exactly. They were fantastic! Sweet and chewy with just a bit of crunch on the oustide! My family has already requested a second batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
this was the best cookie recipe EVER!!!! no changes in the recipe my whole family loves it this is for SURE a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
OH MY GOD! I just made these cookies, and not only are they delicious, but they are really beautiful. They came out great I used powdered sugar, and they are amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
My new favorite chocolate cookie recipe. You satisfy your chocolate chip cookie & brownie craving all in one. I used mini chips and I thought it came out awesome...will probably use mini's everytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Very good.. especially while warm! I suggest you definitely use the powdered sugar because it is very chocolatey and the chocolate I used was very rich and a little bitter but it all turned out good. I also have to say it was not hard to make at all so go for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Excellant recipes!! Don't change a thing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
Really yummy! My husband has always loved my old chocolate chocolate chip cookies, but he liked these even better. I will be repeating this recipe over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Perfect cookie for a chocolate lover! Moist, chewy and delicious with or without rolling in powdered sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
I love this recipie. I am not even a big chocolate fan but could not get enough of these cookies. I had to make a few changes though. I used Whole Wheat Flour instead of regular. I did not have enough white sugar so I used 1/2 cup white sugar and 1/2 cup light brown sugar. The cookies came out amazing. They were so soft. I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 205) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States