Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Just made these cookies, the family and I fell in love with them!~!! Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Most excellent cookie. Righteous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I love this cookie recipe!! I do white chocolate chips instead of the semisweet chips and macadamia nuts instead of The walnuts!! My family loves them!! My family and neighbors always insist on these cookies!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I was thrilled with these! I am an uber chocolate snob and they satisfied even me! I loved the idea of using half shortening/ half butter and the brown sugar/ white sugar combo was excellent. The brown sugar added a new dimension.Not for the faint of heart that doesn't love sweets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LadaFun
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
We're calling these "My New Year Resolution lasted 5 Days Cookies"! Wonderful! Per other reviewers, I used half white sugar and half brown. I used 3/4 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips, 3/4 cup milk chocolate chips, and 3/4 cup peanut butter chips. Increased the vanilla to 1 tablespoon, and added some cinnamon. Used a 2oz cookie scoop, parchment paper, and 8 minutes in the oven later: cookie heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadaFun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
All I can say is yum yum yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Great recipe. I've made it twice-No major changes except for adding white chocolate chips instead of the nuts. Oh, I used 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1/2 white sugar after reading the other reviews.The cookie was chocolatey and delicious both times. It's my little boy's new favorite cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
My family and I really liked this recipe. Everything went perfect! I had some unwanted peppermint extract left over from a past recipe, and wanted to use it up, so I replaced the 2 tsp. Vanilla with 2 tsp. Peppermint, and made some delicious mint chocolate cookies. Definate will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Truly scrumptious and chocolatey.Made these cookies for my co workers this Christmas and they loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I made these cookies exactly to the recipe and they were easily the best cookies ever. I am now on to my second batch since the first one was gone before I could even package them up for Christmas. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States