Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4thegospel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
My entire family loves these cookies!!!!! Easy recipe and uses things I already have .... we make these all year
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
These delicious cookies were fantastic. . Very soft and chewy. My kids love them and so did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTO79

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Super easy and fast recipe! Delicious.,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I didn't use any walnuts, and used 1 1/4 cups of dark chocolate chips and 1 1/4 white chocolate chips. I also did heaping two-tablespoons and increased the time to 13 minutes. I would also suggest the use of parchment paper, as they tend to fall apart when they have so many chips and are so large! The parchment allowed me to slide them off to cool completely (whilst on the parchment paper) on a wire rack. I sent them to work with the husband and his office gobbled them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mandalaraye
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I make these often, they are excellent! Sometimes I add pecans instead of walnuts! They're very soft when you take them out, don't overbake them and they'll stay moist. Just let them cool off for a long time and they won't fall apart!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime Lee Ezell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I've used the recipe a few times. This time I used mint chocolate chips instead of the regular chocolate chips & left out the nuts. Boy-o-boy! They taste just like girl scout thin mint cookies. I'm sure I'll be making them again. Soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
These are really good, I used 1 1/2 cups mint chocolate chips and about 1/2 cup regular and they turned out amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Wonderful.....chocolate and addictive....Can't wait for my grandkids to get some.....it will be their fave. I didn't change a thing, except the cooing time.....I cooked them for 13 mins. and they were perfect. Thanks for the recipe.....Rowena
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,365) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States