Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
Falltastically Sweet Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
I upped the spices and cut down on cooking time by a few minutes and they were perfect. Next time I'll put chocolate chips in them. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MJane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spanish Fork, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
Everyone loves these cookies when I bring them to parties. The only change I make is to add a tablespoon of nutmeg and cloves to give them a little more spice. I only cook them for 11minutes at 375degrees and they come out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freefallen124

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Super Yummy cookies!! I used my 10 cup food processor w/ the dough blade since I don't have a mixer. It worked great! A just kept sticking the container in the fridge while waiting to load the next cookie pan. (I also added some nutmeg)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
very good cookie. not super pumpkinny though. fluffy and kinda cakie. next time will try pumpkin pie spices instead of just cinnamon. very easy recipe. my 2 year old helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
These were incredible and very moist. The only change I made was increasing the spices a bit to our personal taste. I halved the recipe, but still came out with about 4 dozen. I used a cookie scooper, which may have made them a bit small. Everyone LOVED these and the recipe leaves a lot of room for creative experimenting next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cattywompuswoman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
Loved the fact of no butter, I did have to cut mine in half due to not having enough ingredients, but it was delicious. Love pumpkin, these were easy to get ready and make, will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
These cookies turned out great! I halved the batch and put chocolate chips and walnuts in one half and walnuts and dried cranberries in the other half. Both turned out great, however I was more partial to the cranberries ones, while others were partial to the chocolate chips...to each their own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
These cookies are awesome & easy! My family & friends loved them. Didn"t last long at all. Now I need to make more LOL! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
These cookies couldn't be easier to make, and they are so tasty. Their texture is somewhere between a cookie and a cake, which is just right with a cup of tea or coffee. I made a half batch and the proportions were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States