Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I used chocolate pudding, and followed everything by the recipe! MOUTHGASM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
These are the best cookies I have ever made. My old chocolate chip cookie recipe made soft cookies but they were very flat. The cookies from this recipe keep their shape very well, thanks to the pudding. Very moist and flavorful. The first batch I used vanilla pudding. The next batch I'm going to use chocolate pudding. Can't wait to make these again. The whole family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
nice soft texture, sweetness good (I used sugar free instant vanilla pudding and mint chocolate chips as that is what I had on hand) I will definitely make these again! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Use chocolate pudding and white chips.-sensational!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AuntE
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Glad I tried this. I used chocolate and vanilla pudding because that is what I had on hand. Love the chocolate dough. Very heavy dough I would say and it was difficult to incorporate all the chips. I would say it could use less chips. I did slightly pat down the 1 1/2 " scoops I place on cookie sheet and they did cook at the 8 minute mark. So with hot cocoa the snowed in teens in this house are happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AuntE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lyme, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Wow! These are great!!! I used banana pudding and banana oatmeal. They were incredible!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gypsy Red

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I used chocolate pudding, and milk chocolate and peanut butter chips. So moist and chewy on the inside! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
Love these. I used vanilla pudding and used butterscotch and chocolate chips. But the best thing of all I learned something new from a review I read. My cookies for years have always gone flat. I would make sure the butter was not too soft, I would mix by hand so the dough was not over worked you name it and I tried it. So I saw this recipe and thought I am going to try that and as I looked at the reviews someone said to not put the cookie dough on a hot baking sheet because that will cause the cookies to flatten and if you only have one cookie sheet then run it under cool water to cool it down. I am so excited to start making cookies again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Ada, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
I used French Vanilla pudding mix, white chocolate chips and Macadamia nuts... Delicious White Cookies! Soft & Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlaskaJulie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eagle River, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
These were great! I used white chocolate chips and m&m's with vanilla pudding mix. I also added a teaspoon of cinnamon. I rolled them in teaspoon balls and they came out perfectly moist and chewy. They didn't spread out or have a cake-like consistency like others have said. I cooked them for about 8 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States