Chocolate Chip Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
Perfect cookies! Very moist and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2009
I followed the recipe exactly as given. The cookies turned out moist and chewy with a great flavor. I baked the first pan for 10 minutes, subsequent pans were baked for 12 minutes. This yielded sturdier cookies that were still moist, chewy and flavorful. The only thing that kept me from giving this recipe 5 stars is that they cookies were a little flatter (once cooled) than I was looking for. The cookies turned out excellent. I will be making this recipe again, but may experiment with the chips, adding nuts, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettygentle

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
These are some of the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever tasted. Chewy, sweet and delicious! The picture shown with this recipe does it no justice; they're much better looking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
These were very good cookies. Mine usually turn out flat when i use the recepie on the bag of chips. I used Choc. pudding instead of vanilla. Cookies were awsome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
Not good at all. The only reason I but two stars is that a cookie did come out. Way to much salt, and the cookie taste like flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pea_buddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
These were great! Chewy and just plain delicious. The package of pudding makes them nice and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
These cookies were delicious and simple to make. I put the dough in the fridge for a few minutes before i rolled it into balls and it was so much easier to roll. The final product was a little flatter than i like but they were still chewy. Overall great cookie i will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
Moist and chewy! I used mini m&m baking pieces instead of chocolate chips and vanilla pudding instead of white chocolate....very, very nice texture and taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jowolf2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lillooet, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: May 28, 2008
Excellent cookie recipe. The pudding mix makes them very soft and chewy. My fiance requests these regularly, as do my coworkers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSERS11581

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2008
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States