Chocolate Chip Cookie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
I LOVE this...what's not to love! I did over bake my cookie a little so watch yours closely. I did add the small chocolate chips instead of nuts. My dream chocolate come true!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaMaw's Girls

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Joplin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
I just finished making this cookie pizza,and it is yummy!! I have also seen this same recipe from Pampered Chef as well. I did alter alittle as my husband doesn't care for cream cheese,so I added alittle whipping cream and vanilla to the cream cheese and sugar and whipped until fluffy to cut down on the cream cheesey taste. this is a very yummy rich treat and great for entertaining.with my additions I give it 5 stars!!!thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2007
This was really easy to make. I left off the nuts because I was using it as a "birthday cake" for my son. Everyone loved it. I made it the day before but I won't do that again because the pudding cracked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidney, Ohio, USA
Living In: De Graff, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
This is a great recipe. I whipped this together before a Super Bowl party and got rave reviews. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
We have been making this for a while now. We got the orginal recipe from Pampered Chef, but had to come here because could not remember the ratios. Instead of using an ordinary pizza pan I use the pizza stone from Pampered Chef. I cook the cookie until it is light brown, so it is still soft and gooey. If you cook it to long it will not be as cake like when eating. This is by far the best recipe, especially if you have a chocolate tooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
I love this recipe... I wasn't able to make it exact because I didn't have refrigerated cookie dough but i figured my own cookie dough recipe would work fine (and it did) I also topped it with mini chocolate chips instead of the nuts. My husband also loved this dessert and he is normally not a big chocolate fan. I plan on making this many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoreyBelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
This is such a fantastic recipe. I've made it twice to take to pot lucks and it was a hit both times. It is super easy to make and a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica
Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Iwakuni, Yamaguchi, Japan
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
i made this for the family and everyone loved it!! i did change a few things however, i made my own chocolate chip cookie dough and used mint chips instead of semi sweet gave it a extra flavor that cant be beat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
We liked the taste of it but it was terribly messy. It could be me, but it seemed the pudding didn't set up well enough to cut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Herrin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States