Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough + Cupcake = The BEST Cupcake. Ever. Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
SO GOOD! I used store bought cookie dough, they turned out excellent. Would love to make a whole cake like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I was not impressed with these AT ALL! I froze the cookie dough for a couple of hours and they turned out dry And no I did not over bake them!...lol I guess everyones taste buds are different! I truly love the concept but they were most defiantly NOT FOR ME!! Thank you anyways...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
These are amazing! I made these for my brother's birthday, and they were perfect. I also made the brownie batter ones and there were a lot left. It has been a week and the cupcakes keep very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I did not like the texture and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Great cupcake and fun AND easy to make! Thanks so much for creating this recipe and sharing it, as well, LTH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
This was exetremely good! I made this for my friends and they loved them. I will definitely be making them again. The only thing I changed was I did not add baking soda or eggs to the cookie dough, but instead added water so that there was no raw eggs in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Priller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
good but not wow, i was expecting the center to be gooey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I have recently taken up cupcake baking which means my husband has recently taken up cupcake eating. He said and I quote, "these are the best cupcakes you have ever made!" This may not seem like something to get excited about, however, this is an easy man to feed, but a hard man to wow. Kudos for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoloBear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
I made mini cupcakes and baked them for 12 minutes. They turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madelaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Absolutely LOVED this recipe! I followed the directions and suggestions thoroughly and they came out perfectly. I did freeze my cupcakes for an hour though because they taste better cold. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 983) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Cake

Ice cream on a cookie crust topped with whipped cream, fudge, and cherries!

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States