Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by ruthless
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
Turned out great bother times I made it. First time was with low fat everything and the second time was all fat. I like to add coco and espresso powerder to the crust and 5+ teaspoons of espresso to the filling instead of 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I loved this! Time consuming but well worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
THE MOST amazing cheesecake ever! After eating a piece of Kahlua cheesecake at Cheesecake Factory, I came home and searched for a similar recipe. Definitely one of the BEST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This was so good.I didn't have any liqueur so I found a recipe online for making your own with instant coffee(just added more than recipe calls fore).It turned out fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
This cheesecake was simply amazing! It took my three-person family an excruciating amount of willpower just to make it last three days. The leaves were a creative idea and give the cheesecake a professional touch. This is now my go-to dessert for parties and gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
I made this cake for a party and let me tell you there was not one slice left for me to take home. I didn't change anything to this cake. It was very tasty! Highly recommend making this for any chocolate lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gessica

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
Very VERY delicious. Everyone that tried it said it tasted better than many restaurants. I served with fresh raspberries and it served way more than 12 because it was so rich that a half a slice was plenty. I followed the directions exactly (but didn't make the leaves). Definitely going in my cheesecake rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Wonderful recipe! I did notice that the chocolate seized a little but I continued blending it and had no problems after that. Just stick it out and it should turn out great. Very smooth texture and glorious flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I won the Grand prize at the church cake-off with this recipe. I did modify it but only because I didn't have the exact ingredients. I also baked it in a water bath and turned the oven off after 45 minutes and left it in the oven for another 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Logansport, Indiana, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
Great recipe, quite impressive! I doubled the crust to make it come halfway up the edges of the pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GOURMETMOMMY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawson, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lathrop, Missouri, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States