Chocolate Cakes with Liquid Centers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mrsbertha67
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
My daughter said it is great. It is a wonderful 15 minute dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bella
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Great Recipe!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I liked it but I suggest adding more sugar or using semi-sweet chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This was really good! Had weeknight craving for chocolate and this fit the bill. Tasted very fancy yet was actually not to unhealthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
This was so yummy! I followed the suggestion of others and cooked a bit longer and I'm glad I did. I used glass custard cups and cooked for 10 min. This was just perfect. The cakes loosened nicely and didn't break at all. I used semi-sweet chocolate chips as that was all I had, but we prefer it to bittersweet anyway. Absolutely divine and very nice looking desert. Sprinkled with powdered sugar and served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Lombardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Guys can someone tell me what is remkins and can I make the dessert without it?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
i loved this cake!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Best and worst thing I have found to date! Best because they are soooo good and worst because they are so easy to make, I make them more than I should!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
I really like this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I have made this cake several times - we love it! It is easy and quick. I didn't expect it to turn out the last time that I made it because I didn't have butter and I was 2 tablespoons short of having enough stick margarine. I used 2 tablespoons of tub margarine instead. It still turned out! I always just use 2 eggs and don't mess with adding just egg yolks. Sometimes I use sugar on the baking cups, but used flour that last time. Sometimes we invert the cups and sometimes we just eat the cake out of the cups. They are great either way. I always melt the chocolate and butter/margarine in the microwave. I love this yummy, easy dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Spoede

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States