Chinese Fried Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOKIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Zionsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
A very good recipe! I used plain Chinese noodles and left out the seasoning packets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Ashley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
I like this one, but I do not add the egg. It is easy to make and the kids enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
TASTED GREASY AND CHEAP
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
I was surprised at how delicious this tasted! I added some garlic in mine, and I wouldn't mind adding in even more veggies to add more flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
This is a great base recipe. I kept the initial ingredients the same. To make it better, I added minced garlic, chopped water chestnuts, bean sprouts, ground ginger and Thai Chili Sauce The Thai sauce makes it spicy. YUM! A fabulous recipe to be made to whatever you want to add to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanine Farrar Bubick

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
This was excellent! I added some hot chili sauce to it and man it was good! I agree with a previous poster..you can do this all in one pan, and another poster that about half of the oriental packet was enough for three (but a whole one might be good with less soy sauce). Great recipe that I will use again! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2009
This recipe inspired me...I had some leftover medium egg noodles and roasted chicken in the frig.; and fresh broccoli in the garden. Also grated carrot, sliced green onion, minced garlic, some peanuts and 1 packet Ramen noodle oriental seasoning. I use a soy sauce substitute called Liquid Aminos which tastes like soy sauce but is better for you. And last but not least: A generous splash of lime juice. YUM. Even my husband, who is a meat-and-taters guy, thought it was delish. I'll be making this again soon !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
These are awesome, I make them all the time, everyone will eat them and they are cheap and easy. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
We liked this. It's mild tasting. I cooked the veggies together in seasame oil, took that out, then fried my eggs, I added a little caynne pepper,and soy sauce to them. It's nice and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Chinese Pepper Steak

Beef and vegetable stir fry with sweet and savory ginger-soy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States