Chinese Fried Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
Always loved Chinese food, this recipe was so quick and easy, making it possible for me to create a dish I'd spend unnecessary money on in under an hour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
This was an easy dish and basically a variation of fried rice using ramen instead. It was alright but needed a lot more flavor. I used plain onion instead of green as it came already diced in a fajita blend veggie mix of diced onion and red and green peppers. I also used frozen mixed vegetables that I microwaved before stir frying. Not bad, but not memorable either. This was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
It's very good. I also added mushrooms, snow peas, green beans and broccoli, plus 1/8 ginger. The serving is a generous dinner portion for 2 people. No way enough for six unless meant as a side dish? Next time I will scramble the eggs separately from the veggies because it turned brown from the soy, I also increased the soy sauce to 2 TBL and 3 TBL sesame.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOKIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Zionsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
A very good recipe! I used plain Chinese noodles and left out the seasoning packets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
I like this one, but I do not add the egg. It is easy to make and the kids enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
TASTED GREASY AND CHEAP
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
I was surprised at how delicious this tasted! I added some garlic in mine, and I wouldn't mind adding in even more veggies to add more flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
This is a great base recipe. I kept the initial ingredients the same. To make it better, I added minced garlic, chopped water chestnuts, bean sprouts, ground ginger and Thai Chili Sauce The Thai sauce makes it spicy. YUM! A fabulous recipe to be made to whatever you want to add to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
This was excellent! I added some hot chili sauce to it and man it was good! I agree with a previous poster..you can do this all in one pan, and another poster that about half of the oriental packet was enough for three (but a whole one might be good with less soy sauce). Great recipe that I will use again! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States