Chinese Cabbage Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2008
Wonderful! I added the seasoning to the noodles as I cooked them... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jnicole527

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
A keeper. Everyone loved it. I would use two packs of noodles and a little less sugar next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2008
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
Well received at a gathering of couples. I reduced the vegetable oil amount to 1/3 cup as others suggested and I can not imagine it with more. It was perfect. Give it a try - you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
This is so good. I will use an extra package of noodles and more cashews. The second day it wasn't as soggy as I expected. Good side salad to an Asian dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
This is awesome!! Everyone always goes back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
Made this for a gathering and everyone loved it. Really easy to make and tastes like it took a lot more effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
Awesome salad! Dont skimp on the cashews. To brown, saute them with the ramen on the stove. we make it with home made fried rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairhope, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
! I followed it and it was vinegary and oily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mybabiesmomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mapleton, Utah, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
This is very delicious. People ask me for this recipe a lot. YUM! I add an extra pack of ramen noodles though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Callahan, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Napa Cabbage Salad

This flavorful, crunchy salad will be a hit at your next potluck.

Broccoli and Ramen Noodle Salad

Crunchy, savory and sweet combination of broccoli, ramen noodles, seeds, and nuts

Authentic Chinese Egg Rolls

Discover a 300-year-old family recipe for shredded pork egg rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States