Chili Dog Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Interesting twist to Chili Cheese Dogs. My family was scepticle at first, but enjoyed the change. I layered some chopped onions and fritos. However, not as enjoyable warmed up the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgafford

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Amazingly good - I was 'iffy' on this one and so was my family, but we all liked it! Cheap, easy and quick! It's a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Logsdon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moorestown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Wow! I made this tonite for my family, I had to double the recipie but let me tell u...there was absolutly nothing left!! Great tasting, cheap, and very easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Excellent !! Will never eat Chili Dogs the conventional way again. I put the crumbled corn chips on as well. And as for the person ( Sue ) who gave this 1 star, she didn't even try the recipe. How do you rate it because it sounds bad !! What a nut !!! Great recipe !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This was a fantastic easy meal! My whole family loved it, and and my son told me that if I never make another recipe besides this one, that would be fine with him. I did grill my beef hot dogs first on my George Foreman grill. I also spread taco bell queso dip on the tortilla first, then sprinkled cheddar cheese and then rolled up my grilled hot dog. Thanks for a super easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Great Dish even my Wife ate it and she hates everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This was actually really good, although from the reviews I expected it to be. Followed some other reviewers choices and used turkey dogs, but I would still like to try it with beef dogs. Used low carb flour tortillas and precooked the dogs. Very tasty. Had it as leftovers the 2nd day and could have nuked it a bit longer since the dogs were cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I thought it was good but unfortunately the rest of the family didn't think it was that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Pretty awesome recipe for so few ingredients! Didn't make any changes at all and it was great! 4 stars instead of 5 just because the amount of sodium. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 468) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States