Chili Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Good favor but I think the recipe works better with Chicken thighs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
It was okay. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I used this as a marinade on chicken breasts and grilled the chicken on a foreman grill - was excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
not enuf salt - i will try making this again, but with more soy sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This chicken was delicious. The whole family loved it. I used a pack of miced chicken pieces (thighs, legs, and wings) and baked in the oven basting as suggested and a previous review. Will definately make again and will try again with pork loin chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamamuller

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
good. very good. served with white rice and broc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
THis was good, although I baked the chicken in the oven instead of BBQ'ing it. I think that grilling it would have make it A LOT better!! Unfortunately i didn't have that option at the time. Good taste though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I followed another review and made it with boneless, skinless chicken thighs. Marinated all afternoon (5 hrs) and then BBQ. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
My husband really loved this. I used the Thai chili sauce (Maggi's). I thought there was a little too much soy sauce and will probably cut it in half next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Knox Ray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
These were really good! I used chicken wings/legs because I had made buffalo wings awhile back and had them on hand. My husband thought they tasted like teriyaki wings and if he was impressed, then they have to be good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna Doyle Lundy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States