Chili Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Quick easy and delicious!!! I added 1/2 tablespoon of garlic and some extra honey. I marinated boneless skinless chicken breasts and threw them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Delly
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I made this as a sauce instead of a marinade. It was really good with some cut up boneless skinless chicken breasts, chopped onion, and red/yellow peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Colborne, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Good favor but I think the recipe works better with Chicken thighs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
It was okay. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I used this as a marinade on chicken breasts and grilled the chicken on a foreman grill - was excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
not enuf salt - i will try making this again, but with more soy sauce next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This chicken was delicious. The whole family loved it. I used a pack of miced chicken pieces (thighs, legs, and wings) and baked in the oven basting as suggested and a previous review. Will definately make again and will try again with pork loin chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamamuller

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
good. very good. served with white rice and broc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
THis was good, although I baked the chicken in the oven instead of BBQ'ing it. I think that grilling it would have make it A LOT better!! Unfortunately i didn't have that option at the time. Good taste though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I followed another review and made it with boneless, skinless chicken thighs. Marinated all afternoon (5 hrs) and then BBQ. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States