Chili Chicken Pasta Topper Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
Boiled chicken with a cut up onion,for flavor. Cut up chicken,and browned a little.Put more chili powder and more garlic powder. Just used plan cream of chicken soup because i could not find it with herbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
I really like this one. After I made it a couple times I started chopping up red and yellow bell peppers and throwing them in as well. It's a great addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
My husband adored this dish. I sauteed onions and chopped garlic instead of using garlic powder. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chardonnay Queen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
This was very tastey and so so easy. I followed the recipe exactly. My husband and 3 year old loved it. I mixed in some frozen mixed veggies and it was great. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
I thought this recipe was delicious as did the rest of my family. I added some brocolli in it, and that turned out great. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
This was great! I cooked my chicken with garlic powder just to give it a little something extra. Next time I might add a little more chili powder to spice it up a bit but all in all this is a great dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
I changed this recipe a little bit...added Mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken, fresh chopped garlic, broccoli, and some chopped red onion. I put it in the slow cooker and later put on top of pasta. Worked Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This was super easy and super good!!!! Def on my top ten of meals when I am running short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
This was great! My kids and boyfriend really liked it. My boyfriend took left overs to work and had a couple of guys try it and they said it was a hit. I did change one thing, I guess its about personal preferance. I use 1 cup of milk instead of 1/2 a cup b/c I like a creamier and thinner sauce. I found the 1/2 cup of milk made the sauce a little to thick. Thanks for a great tasting fast dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2008
Great and quick dinner. Kids loved it. The next time, I think I will use just cream of chicken with out the herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brockway, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pataskala, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States