Chili Cheese Dip V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This dip is amazing! Made it for Christmas Eve and it was so easy. Everyone loved it! I did cook it in the oven and I think that made it even better. I cooked it at 300 for about 30 minutes. It made the cream cheese melts and the cheese on top melted nicely and was bubbly. Definitely making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Pretty good. Quite easy. Tastes as expected. Maybe adding green onion on top would be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I made this twice: First time, I made it with Amy's organic vegetarian chili. It had onions and peppers in it and you can get the vegetable chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxmommy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Very Good. I also jazzed it up by adding onion and garlic powder and chopped jalapenos. Topped the finish product with green onions. This is good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
This is wonderful dip. It was so simple and quick to make. I also cooked it 350 for about 25 and it was nice and hot. We really enjoyed this while watching football. Thanks ONEANGEL for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I have been making this dip for years and everyone loves it. I always try to have the ingredients on hand so I can just throw it together for unexpected guests. It's always a hit. We eat it with tortilla chips but ran out after I made a second batch the other night so we used Ritz crackers instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinacook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muir, Michigan, USA
Living In: Westphalia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
this has become a favored tradition in our family! my husband wants this at every sporting and holiday event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherjane

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Very Tasty and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Independence, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
very good, a big hit at super bowl party today. I used chili without beans and still very very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Battle Ground, Washington, USA
Living In: La Center, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Have made this several times--its always one dip that goes quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States