Chili Cheese Dip V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
This is a great dip! I serve w/ tortilla chips or crackers. Try sprinkling a little garlic powder/parsley on the cream cheese layer for a different flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kandiee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2007
Doesn't get much easier than this! The cream cheese added a nice taste with the cheese and chili. Yummy snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
This always goes at parties except when I serve it with Chicken Wing Dip...that one wins but yu don't need both. This dip is such a keeper and so easy! Serve with Tostitos...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JERSEYGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
We love trying new dips every football season. This was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GodivaGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
yum, yum, yum. everyone loves this, it's easy and economical. sometimes i pour a little salsa on top, and usually add some japaleno slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oh! cooking mama!

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2007
I have made this recipe before, but instead of cooking it in the microwave, I cook it in the oven. I think it brings out the flavors more. Try covered at 400 degrees for 20 minutes and continue cooking uncovered for an additional 10 minutes. You will know it's done when you can see the bottom layer of cream cheese bubbling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2007
This is a great dip for unexpected company. The only thing I do different is add chopped green onions on top for a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2007
So simple, but ALWAYS a hit. There's never a cookout without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
I was really disappointed with this dip. I thought it would taste better than it did. It seemed to lack flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica53214

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: West Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
very yummy, my children ate it all up!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oakwood, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States