Chili Cheese Dip V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
Yummy and easy. My husband loves it. Great for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Served this to family and everyone loved it. I did use Turkey chili. Because kids were going to be eating it. Beat the turkey chili up with mixer. So that the kids wouldn't see the beans. Very good same favor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Way too salty! I might try it again with leftover homemade chili, but commercially made chili in a can is very salty I guess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
I made this as an appetizer for a party and everyone loved it. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
This is so good - So easy- I love also to use refried beans instead of chili- I will make this sometimes for husband, son and I, and we will dip and eat as part of dinner. can be microwaved or done in oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
Not as great as the classic chili and velveeta dip, but pretty good. A quick, cheap and easy appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
I make this with fat-free cream cheese, low-fat turkey chili and fat-free cheddar cheese. Serve with the baked Tostitos. YUM for a healthy fun snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
This was fantastic. I was looking for a way to use some leftover chili and this was recommended. I couldn't believe something so easy would be such a hit! I made it for a few friends and it was gone in 10 min. We decided that we are going to have to make sure we always have leftover chili so we can make this the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
So good and easy! I used hot dog chili and it went fast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
Wow. How simple, yet soooooooo good! Instead of using the microwave, I baked it at 350 (uncovered) for 20-25 minutes. This is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States