Chili Cheese Dip IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Taste was good but mine was very watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
This was very good and will make it again. Try another version, using the fat can of refired beans, 4oz package of cream cheese, 2or3 medium diced tomatoes, a few dashes of garlic salt or powder, (optional: 1 small can of diced ortega chilies). Heat on top of the stove until all ingredients are well blended. Open a bag of tortilla chips and or the large dipping Fritos then dig in.--SANDYEGGO, SANTEE, CALIFORNIA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
This didn't look very good, but it tasted ok. I left the black olives out and only used a half a can of the chili without beans and 1/4 jar of salsa. It got really runny in the microwave and the cheese didn't really melt into the dip. Might make again if I need to use up these ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 11, 2007
It was yummy but nothing out of the ordinary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2007
This was really good & really easy. We made for the family during the Super Bowl. Even my very picky 2 yr old liked it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
This recipe was very easy and very delicious! It's great for last minute party snacks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2006
My family if 5 ate it all in one sitting. Everyone absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clay City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2003
THIS WAS VERY TASTY. I DID USE LITE VELVEETA INSTEAD OF SHREDDED CHEESE AND TURKEY CHILI TO MAKE IT A BIT LOWER IN FAT. BUT I HAVE TO SAY, BEEFY CHEESE DIP ON THIS WEBSITE IS A BIT BETTER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
This was a hit with my relatives and I will make it again and again it was delicious and soooooo easy to make took like 10 mins. all together, it wasn't too kid friendsly a little to spicy for little ones, but it was sooooo good 2 thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2001
All I can say is delicious, my family raved on about this. My husband who never ask`s for leftovers to be saved said please save this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a simple, ballpark-style cheese sauce for tortilla chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States