Chile Garlic BBQ Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
Wow! We love salmon, and we have it at least three times each month. It's great to find new, tasty ways to prepare it; this recipe has gone into my book as a regular. Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
My husband and I loved this recipe, it's easy and tastes fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2005
This salmon was awesome! Very flavorful and moist. It was perfect. We ate it with asian flavored green beans and rice. Thank you very much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAMALIA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2005
I have made this recipe twice and it was enjoyed greatly by my family... I will prepare it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2005
Spicy salmon! I love new ways to flavor my favorite fish! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA
Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
This was delicious and the best salmon recipe I have seen in a long time. I used fillets instead of whole salmon. I will definitely be making this one again and adding it to my list of favorites! Next time I will make additional sauce, it is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2006
Absolutely Fantastic! I have tried many salmon recipes but this is by far the best! I also used fillets and will double the sauce the next time because it's that good! I will definitely make this over and over again! Thanks for giving me a salmon recipe that finally has lots of flavor!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2006
Excellent, I did this as fillets wrapped in foil in the oven being its winter, will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
Not been a salmon fan, I have to say this was really good. I made it yesterday for my significant other who loves salmon and he thought it was really good. The kids ate it with no complains. Even my 4 year old ate it without saying yuck ( and she usually does) I agree with the others, next time I will double the sauce recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2006
Great recipe! My husband is not too fond of salmon, but he absolutely loved this meal. The salmon is so tasty! I highly recommend trying this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Living In: Howe, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States