Chile Garlic BBQ Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2005
This salmon was awesome! Very flavorful and moist. It was perfect. We ate it with asian flavored green beans and rice. Thank you very much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAMALIA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2005
I have made this recipe twice and it was enjoyed greatly by my family... I will prepare it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2005
Spicy salmon! I love new ways to flavor my favorite fish! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA
Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
This was delicious and the best salmon recipe I have seen in a long time. I used fillets instead of whole salmon. I will definitely be making this one again and adding it to my list of favorites! Next time I will make additional sauce, it is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2006
Absolutely Fantastic! I have tried many salmon recipes but this is by far the best! I also used fillets and will double the sauce the next time because it's that good! I will definitely make this over and over again! Thanks for giving me a salmon recipe that finally has lots of flavor!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
Wow! We love salmon, and we have it at least three times each month. It's great to find new, tasty ways to prepare it; this recipe has gone into my book as a regular. Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2006
Excellent, I did this as fillets wrapped in foil in the oven being its winter, will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
Not been a salmon fan, I have to say this was really good. I made it yesterday for my significant other who loves salmon and he thought it was really good. The kids ate it with no complains. Even my 4 year old ate it without saying yuck ( and she usually does) I agree with the others, next time I will double the sauce recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
My husband and I loved this recipe, it's easy and tastes fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2006
Great recipe! My husband is not too fond of salmon, but he absolutely loved this meal. The salmon is so tasty! I highly recommend trying this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Living In: Howe, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Savory Garlic Marinated Steaks

See how to make a simple marinade for tender, flavorful grilled steaks.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States