Chicken With Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Another delicious recipe.I loved this recipe and thought it was very flavorful and rich.I also added more mushrooms to this because i can never get enough mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I added onions to the bottom layer of mushrooms but it still needed more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Everyone Loved it! Only things i did differently, or at least things that weren't listed. I tenderized the chicken, pounding it flat with a meat hammer. I added a spoon full of flour to the chicken broth mixed well and then added it to the pan. I also used more of everything, but that's just because i really like mushrooms! if this sounds like you might like it, MAKE IT~!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I love it.. Very delicious ,I did make variety with all the fewers suggestions thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Good recipe, no changes needed. Whole family loved it. Season to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Great recipe and so easy! Next time I will add paprika to the breading and onions in the pan and I think it will be even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Easy and delicious! I wouldn't add much...maybe some garlic and spices to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Printed this recipe for my husband to make tonight. We needed a recipe for dinner and since my 2nd simultaneous rotator cuff repair my husband asked me to decide "what's for dinner". I read a few reviews and added that to the printed recipe, adding some rosemary and oregano and romano/garlic to the breading. Also added cream of mushroom soup to the broth. The mushrooms were already grilled as I buy in bulk & grill a pond or two & freeze them spread on a cookie sheet. The chicken was moist & tasty. Easy recipe, we had all the ingredients, bonus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy McFadden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I made this chicken last week and my husband loved it! I was happy to find it again so I can make it again. this really is quite delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Smiths Grove, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I really enjoyed the chicken it was FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 828) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States