Chicken with Garlic, Basil, and Parsley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was just OK. It seemed like it would turn out so much tastier than it did. Maybe using fresh herbs would be a better way to go, since you're already using fresh tomatoes. The dried basil, especially, tasted harsh for some reason. I don't know, but I will not be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
This is a FANTASTIC quick easy, healthy and flavorful dish. I also drizzled balsamic vinegar and everyone who tried it loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
LOVE it!! Didn't change a thing, and everyone loved it! Great for leftover lunch too. It's 100% Paleo as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Dudette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Livermore, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Very flavorful! It's easy to prepare and goes into the oven so you have time and space to prepare your side dish. Has plenty of flavor so I didn't need the added calories of the cheese some other reviewers suggested (although it would probably be delicious!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minot, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Delicious! What great flavor and soooo easy. Definitely going to be a staple quick dinner in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
this was terrific!!! easy, spicy and juicy!!! gonna do it again and have the kids over!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmackisey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
This looked and smelled amazing, but it was tasted bland and a little boring. I probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
This was a fabulous recipe - easy, quick, and I couldn't believe how juicy the chicken was! I honestly expected it to be dry since there wasn't any water, but I followed the recipe to the letter and it turned out marvelous! The name is a little long, so we coined it "funky chicken" but it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Excellent! Juicy and lots of flavour. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
This was pretty good. I think I might try cheese on it next time, but overall my husband and I enjoyed this very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SierraM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Morris, New York, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 401) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States