Chicken with Asparagus and Roasted Red Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
I put in a little more vinegar and made it as written. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Used Brussels sprouts instead of asparagus (the asparagus was nasty at the store), fresh red pepper, and only 2 chicken breasts. Served over whole grain rotini pasta. Very tasty dish. The Brussels sprouts needed a bit more cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: George West, Texas, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Easy & delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
very good, easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NH Ladybug

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Exeter, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
This is very good, and based upon my and other reviewers experience, easily adapted. I had frozen bells on hand, so I used those. I had chicken tenders, so I used those. After quickly browning the chicken, I followed the recipe except that I covered the skillet, which I feel is necessary to slow evaporation and steam the veggies. Going into regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
DELICIOUS! I will make this again!! I wish I had made extra sauce and served it over rice or noodles because it was SO GOOD! So healthy! It is good with and without the cheese on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelyFran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
It's okay. I serve it tonight (New Year's Eve) for my husband & I. I cut the chicken in strips. I overcooked it. I served it over wheat pasta. Next time more garlic & a little more balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Awesome easy recipe...I took other comments and covered, made cicken juicy. Didn't have mozz used Jack & Kolby cheeses. It was great, will make rice next time and put this over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
So good and easy! Doubled recipe and put in one jar roasted red peppers and one chopped yellow pepper, tasted wonderful and yellow pepper provided variety in appearance. Boyfriend raved about flavor as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melissad738

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oregon City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
This recipes was excellent. I made it for my boyfriend with a few minor changes. He asked when I could make it again. I was worried about the chicken being bland so I pan friend it in some butter and white cooking wine and roasted garlic. I served it with couscous. AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States