Chicken Wing Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Very good!!! Could not stop eating it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookieGirl74

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
I make it just as stated and it's just great!!! Always disappears fast at all my parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This was perfect for a little Super Bowl party! I cut the recipe in half and I used chicken tenders that I had poached in chicken broth. Just the right amount of spice. I baked it as directed and then poured into my small crockpot, keeping it warm all afternoon. Just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Amazing! Followed recipe exactly, except halved. Completely satisfied my 23 week pregnancy craving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This was great. I used the blue cheese dressing as others had mentioned and shredded the chicken. Next time I won't shred it, just chop the chicken. Seemed to taste better when you got a chunk of chicken. The flavour was amazing. Will try it with Ranch dressing too, I am sure it will be wonderful too. Fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I have made this 3 times & I use a 1/2 cup of Louisiana hot sauce. It's a big hit everytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lowandslow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rocky River, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Like some of the other reviews, we used Franks Wing Sauce. This dip is EXCELLENT! It tastes just like hot wings on a chip. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth L.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This recipe is delicious, and can easily be "heat" adjusted. If you want to save a step, You can use the same amount of Velveeta cheese,in lieu of the cream cheese, and shredded cheddar. I have done this, and it's still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middleport, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Every time I have made this, it has gotten rave reviews. I use Perdue short cuts grilled chicken and it turns out perfect. I've passed this recipe on to a few people who have already passed it on to more. EVERYONE loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StayceeP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 596) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States