Chicken Tetrazzini IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
Really a different taste! We used wide egg noodles instead of the spaghetti. The whole house ate every last bite of it. The sherry is the key to the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2000
This was great! Super easy and tasty! Very rich and creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAVSMOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waupun, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2000
I have a family of 6 and it was eaten by all and they loved it. I had everything in my home already except for the sherry I left out and I used vermicelli noodle instead. For sure we will have this again!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2000
Very good recipe. It is a great way to use up left over turkey! I didn't add the sherry either and it tasted very good. I think next time I will add a little bit of milk to compensate for the lack of sherry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2000
A rich and creamy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2000
This was good...but a little bland for our taste...I think next time I will add a little more garlic and pepper...good base though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2000
This was a very good casserole, but it seemed to be lacking something...maybe a vegetable? I would make it again though, we enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greer, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2000
A great recipie for the leftover Thanksgiving turkey! I added frozen(thawed) peas and carrots to complete the meal. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2001
i will make this one again but the next time i will make a little more than the recipe calls for on the sauce to me it needed a little more sauce to it but i will do that the next time any way its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2001
We all liked it very much, although it was best when just out of the oven and nice and warm. Next time I would marinate the chicken (it lacked any flavor) and also add some veggies. Overall, very simple and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States