Chicken Tetrazzini for a Crowd Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2006
This was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2006
This was just average at best. I was disappointed in this recipe. Not near as tasty as I thought it would be. It was very bland. It is very similar to a chicken spaghetti recipe I grew up with that has green olives and peppers...I think I'll stick with that one. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2006
YUM!!! My picky kids loved it. There were 4 of us and I cut the recipe in hald and still had some leftover for today. I have tried a recipe like this after Thanksgiving too. It's good with leftover turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
This is a great recipe. I put all the cheese in with the soup and then for the top I crush a roll of ritz crackers and cover the top and drizzle with a 1/4 cup of melted butter. Makes a yummy topping. Thanks for a great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Byron Center, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
Excellent recipe. Added slightly more cheese just to use up what was on hand. No leftovers and requests to make it on a regular basis. Also, I thought it was extremely easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2006
Wonderful! My two-year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wimberley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2006
I really liked this recipe. I used velveta cheese instead of cheddar and added an extra 2 ounces. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2006
My family and I loved this! I scaled it down to serve 4 - 6 people and made a couple of minor changes. Here goes...1/2 pound of spaghetti; 1 can soup; 2 Cups cheese; 2 Cups chicken breast; 1 Cup Broth; 8 oz of sliced mushrooms and 1/4 chopped onion and a pinch of crushed garlic that I sauted in a bit of the broth before adding to the mix. I put 1/2 cup of the cheese on top before baking for 22 minutes. Came out perfect! Thanks so much for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
123 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hughson, California, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2006
Awesome. I boiled chicken breast in chicken stock while preparing the pasta. I modified a little - I sauteed the mushrooms with chopped onions and a little minced garlic until carmelized. This dish is very good even the next day. Great crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENN_77

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2005
easy recipe for quick potluck dish. a good shortcut is to buy a store-bought roasted whole chicken and just shred that. i also added some corn and peas for a little more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States