Chicken Tequila Fettuccini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I added cumin and cayenne pepper for more flavor; we grilled our chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
oh my goodness!!! this was delicious! I made this for my boyfriend and I and it was awesome. He devoured it and even though it made a ton of food ... the leftovers were even gone in only 1 day. Don't change anything... this recipe is perfect just the way it is!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Fantastic recipe! Just like California Pizza Kitchen. I used pre-cooked chicken stripes (Kirkland-Costco brand) and chopped into cubes. Could tweek it like the other reviewers have , but excellent "as is".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
I tweaked the recipe just a little. I made mine without the chicken and used veggie stock to make this a vegetarian recipe and it turned out delicious! I will definitely be making this again! A total hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Cimarron, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
I made this for dinner tonight after seeing it as the recipe for the day. We loved it and I will make it again. I made half a recipe being just my husband and I and it made plenty to have leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMATT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This recipe is from Californa Pizza Kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pupster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Made this for my boyfriend this weekend. He loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
I will use a bit more spice for mine next time possibly add more jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
I rated this 3 stars because even though it was good, I didn't think it was anything special. Alot of prep and I even used a rotisserie chicken for a shortcut. Don't let my review scare you away though because the recipe isn't bad, just wasn't for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by key151

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This was good, but next time I'll probably cut the cream in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States