Chicken Supreme III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2001
I improvised a bit by cutting the chicken into bite-size pieces before cooking it and seasoning it with salt and pepper. I also added chopped onion and celery to the stuffing mix and prepared it according to the directions on the package. I also doubled the amount of water added to the soup to make it a little thinner. I doubled this recipe to feed a family of 6, and there was almost nothing left over. I guess everyone enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2000
This is even better the next day. I grilled my chicken first and cut it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dansville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
My husband loves stuffing so this is now his favorite chicken recipe. It was really simple. I added a little fresh garlic to it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This was delicious!! My husband and son loved it. My sister also said it was delicious which is especially great because she hates stuffing. Quick Easy and Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I first made this for my family who loved it. We thought it tasted liked thanksgiving dinner all rolled into one dish. Then made it for Bunco and passed out copies of the recipe which I printed from allrecipes.com. Missy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2000
My kids loved it and it was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
This was a great dish! I did add fresh mushrooms and minced garlic, sauted them with the onion, and I only used one stick of butter. It was fantastic. My 3 and 1 year olds loved it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
I used smoked turkey in this recipe instead of chicken. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2001
AWESOME! My 15 year old daughter made this using 1-inch chicken pieces and mushroom soup (it's what we had in the pantry). This was so incredibly good that I told her she couldn't make it any more or I would get too fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2001
I'm a really bad cook but I made this for Kelly because I wanted to impress her. She either really liked it or was just trying to be nice and say she did... either way I think it was a success. If you can't cook a thing and just wanna look like you can... this is your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

How to Debone a Chicken Breast

See how to remove the breast bone in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States