Chicken Supreme III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2001
I'm a really bad cook but I made this for Kelly because I wanted to impress her. She either really liked it or was just trying to be nice and say she did... either way I think it was a success. If you can't cook a thing and just wanna look like you can... this is your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2000
This is even better the next day. I grilled my chicken first and cut it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dansville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
My husband loves stuffing so this is now his favorite chicken recipe. It was really simple. I added a little fresh garlic to it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This was delicious!! My husband and son loved it. My sister also said it was delicious which is especially great because she hates stuffing. Quick Easy and Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I first made this for my family who loved it. We thought it tasted liked thanksgiving dinner all rolled into one dish. Then made it for Bunco and passed out copies of the recipe which I printed from allrecipes.com. Missy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2000
My kids loved it and it was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
This was a great dish! I did add fresh mushrooms and minced garlic, sauted them with the onion, and I only used one stick of butter. It was fantastic. My 3 and 1 year olds loved it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
I used smoked turkey in this recipe instead of chicken. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2001
AWESOME! My 15 year old daughter made this using 1-inch chicken pieces and mushroom soup (it's what we had in the pantry). This was so incredibly good that I told her she couldn't make it any more or I would get too fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2001
I improvised a bit by cutting the chicken into bite-size pieces before cooking it and seasoning it with salt and pepper. I also added chopped onion and celery to the stuffing mix and prepared it according to the directions on the package. I also doubled the amount of water added to the soup to make it a little thinner. I doubled this recipe to feed a family of 6, and there was almost nothing left over. I guess everyone enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States