Chicken Supreme III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2000
This is even better the next day. I grilled my chicken first and cut it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dansville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2000
Great healthy recipe. My 13 month old ate it without spitting it out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
My husband loves stuffing so this is now his favorite chicken recipe. It was really simple. I added a little fresh garlic to it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2000
My family which consists of 6 kids ages 2-12 actually liked this! It was easy and great for last minute since I usually have a box of stuffing in the pantry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This was delicious!! My husband and son loved it. My sister also said it was delicious which is especially great because she hates stuffing. Quick Easy and Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I first made this for my family who loved it. We thought it tasted liked thanksgiving dinner all rolled into one dish. Then made it for Bunco and passed out copies of the recipe which I printed from allrecipes.com. Missy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2000
This recipe is good, however the butter could be scaled down to one stick. The dish was so greasy when I took it out of the oven that my roommate and I had to swab it with papertowels before eating. I added mushrooms and bell peppers which added veggies for a meal and made it taste even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2000
The recipe was tasty, but too oily with the butter and cheese. I will make it again and cut the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2000
My kids loved it and it was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
This was a great dish! I did add fresh mushrooms and minced garlic, sauted them with the onion, and I only used one stick of butter. It was fantastic. My 3 and 1 year olds loved it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

How to Debone a Chicken Breast

See how to remove the breast bone in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States