Chicken Supreme III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
I added some frozen mixed veggies and this became a complete meal for my family.We thought it was very tasty and I did not think it was too salty. Thank you for an easy and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Turned out pretty good. Just addedd my on seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Montclair, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
I just loved this recipe. I came home one night after work and was not sure what to make, since I had all but he cream of chix soup (I changed to cream of mushroom) I thought that I would give it a try. It was better than I expected and super easy. My kids even liked it, and they do not like trying new things. Thanks for the great recipe to add to my collection -- I will definitly be adding to to my dinner selections.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
This was very easy and tasty. Everyone loved it. The only thing I would do differently is add more stuffing. There did not seem to be enough stuffing to go around. I served it up with jellied cranberry sauce which just made it all the better. Thanks for a quick, tasty meal idea! I will make this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
This gets a 5 because every member of my family will eat it! It's quick and easy and the leftovers are even better! Made as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
This is the best chicken dish I have ever made !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cozycory15

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
I made this recipe as written, except I did substitute leeks and green onions because I had some that I needed to use. This was excellent! Even my picky husband loved it. It will definitely go into "heavy dinner rotation."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
Followed recipe exactly, except I used Mozzarella cheese instead of Cheddar. It was a little dry, but overall it was an easy and tasty meal that the whole family enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
We thought this was yummy. Made a few minor changes based on previous reviews and this was a HUGE hit!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSMARISA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milton, Vermont, USA
Living In: Wantage Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
I have been looking for this recipe for a few years now - I had lost it! I have made something similar with the chicken in the past and it was one of my favorite meals. This time however, I made it with leftover turkey pieces from Christmas dinner. I used Pepperidge Farm herb stuffing, 3 C. and 1 C. of chicken broth. I added 3 Tbsp of butter melted with celery & onion. I forgot the second layer of turkey and poured the cream of chicken/water mixture on top of the stuffing and then topped with Mexican blend shredded cheese - it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amyrenee726

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newton Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

How to Debone a Chicken Breast

See how to remove the breast bone in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States