Chicken Supreme III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
I added some frozen mixed veggies and this became a complete meal for my family.We thought it was very tasty and I did not think it was too salty. Thank you for an easy and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Turned out pretty good. Just addedd my on seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Montclair, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
I just loved this recipe. I came home one night after work and was not sure what to make, since I had all but he cream of chix soup (I changed to cream of mushroom) I thought that I would give it a try. It was better than I expected and super easy. My kids even liked it, and they do not like trying new things. Thanks for the great recipe to add to my collection -- I will definitly be adding to to my dinner selections.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
This was very easy and tasty. Everyone loved it. The only thing I would do differently is add more stuffing. There did not seem to be enough stuffing to go around. I served it up with jellied cranberry sauce which just made it all the better. Thanks for a quick, tasty meal idea! I will make this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
This gets a 5 because every member of my family will eat it! It's quick and easy and the leftovers are even better! Made as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
This is the best chicken dish I have ever made !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
I made this recipe as written, except I did substitute leeks and green onions because I had some that I needed to use. This was excellent! Even my picky husband loved it. It will definitely go into "heavy dinner rotation."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
Followed recipe exactly, except I used Mozzarella cheese instead of Cheddar. It was a little dry, but overall it was an easy and tasty meal that the whole family enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
We thought this was yummy. Made a few minor changes based on previous reviews and this was a HUGE hit!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSMARISA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milton, Vermont, USA
Living In: Wantage Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
I have been looking for this recipe for a few years now - I had lost it! I have made something similar with the chicken in the past and it was one of my favorite meals. This time however, I made it with leftover turkey pieces from Christmas dinner. I used Pepperidge Farm herb stuffing, 3 C. and 1 C. of chicken broth. I added 3 Tbsp of butter melted with celery & onion. I forgot the second layer of turkey and poured the cream of chicken/water mixture on top of the stuffing and then topped with Mexican blend shredded cheese - it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amyrenee726

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newton Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States