Chicken, Stuffing and Green Bean Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Delicious and satisfying served with a garden salad. This is definitly a keeper. However, I did add more seasoning to adjust to my family's taste. I added garlic salt and paprika to the chicken breasts before sauteing in olive oil, added sauted fresh mushrooms, and used chicken flavored stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRATT3746

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
kind of bland and soupy... so will have to mess around with this recipe to make it a little better next time if we decide to make it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ricleigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Metairie, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Very simple, easy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairhope, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Simple, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mellyann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Barker, New York, USA
Living In: Canandaigua, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Made as is. It was fine, nothing too great or too bad. Oh, I did use fresh green beans that I cooked with a little water in the micro first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4kidsinthehouse

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
This was very good, but a little salty. Next time I will use low-sodium soup. But there will be a next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
This recipe is really good but I thought it needed a bigger variety of vegetables and some onions. I will definately make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Yummy! I used low sodium cream of mushroom soup; added some sautéed onion and garlic, a can of mushrooms (fresh mushrooms would have been better), and about a cup of frozen peas; and cut back on the cheese. Quick and easy comfort food that we will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Fast, easy and delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tdaandcsa
Home Town: Berlin Center, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
OMG !!! this was awsome. even my youngest most picky kid had seconds. ty for the recipe the cheese made it so much better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lussier25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

How to Make Green Bean Casserole

See how to make classic French onion and green bean casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States